Zaviox

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Zaviox

Welcome to Zaviox Website

3 posters

~Suggestions~

burntoath
    burntoath
    Guard
    Guard

~Suggestions~ Empty ~Suggestions~

Post by burntoath Sat Dec 04, 2010 3:02 am

Hey guys, my name is burntoath, im fairly new to the server just joined today but really like it, and would love to help improve it so here is a list of things you guys should take into consideration.

1) You ask for donations, Give people a reason to donate. so maby donor status forums/in-game or maby a donor shop?

2) Prestige lvl, once u max combat skills, you have the option to prestige, when you prestige yes it resets your combat skills, but you get bonuses, and evrytime you prestige the higher your bonuses become,

3) In previously owned servers incresing the total lvl beyond 99 is always fun, 115-150 is an ideal range.

4) When people(in my eyes) are looking for a server, they look for potential, creativity, and hard features. so this already has great potential lil to no lag and great combat/skilling. so to be creative maby some custom minigames(i have some ideas if your interested)

5) I noticed that the ::yell command is disabled and thats good to prevent some spammers, but maby make goal that you have to obtain before using it?

6) I like the forums the contrast is nice, very rsps looking, but they are sort of bland atm, so maby amp it up with a media player and other things?

7) More things to do in-game the better, so more cool npc's the better?

Cool The faster you get a webclient working the better.

9) I have seen ancients altar but cant remember where, havent seen lunar, its best to either have a ::command or have them at home Smile

10) TOO BE CONTINUED

*NOTE* don't hate on this, I put this up for suggestions even i think some of it is wack, but suggestions are suggestions anything can work Smile
    Matt
    Sectional Moderator
    Sectional Moderator